You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Mother Earth News Fair

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I would definitely visit that place, seems nice, I love the animals but rent a checken? Come on guys, what kind of business is that? :)))
Here's my entry for this week Made of Wood - Craft Fair - Part 1

Sort:  

I know!! I had to take a picture of that, as I thought it was pretty funny. Well, the business was booming in that booth, I kid you not! They were stacked up like they were giving those chickens away! It is a moving Fair, showing off homesteading ideas, tools, selling wares. I always walk away more informed of how to be self-sustaining.

I really like their ideas on how to build, garden, forage. I definitely had a great time. Now, it's time to wander over to your place and see what you have going on! Ohhhh, wood! My favorite!

Tip!

I was shocked by the idea of renting a chicken because as easy as it looks, it's not easy to grow chicken. They need care.
Thanks for your kindness! 😘

The pleasure is always mine! I know!!! Chickens and any living animal is work!

I totally agree with you on that.

Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To Mother Earth News Fair Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87