You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday visits the Baltimore Aquarium

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Looks like the perfect place for me to learn about sea life, fish and the rest that comes with it. The ticket is a bit pricey for my pocket but I might make it back with a good post on Steemit 😉
I want a pair of socks!!! Or two or as many as available 😁
Here's my entry Hand Pained Eggs For MarketFriday and you have to congratulate me for dropping the link

Sort:  

Oh, but yes, it is!! The tickets were surprisingly pricey, but, I thought that it was because our aquarium in Washington, DC was free, as are most of the zoos and museums in the area. As it should be. How can people become educated and know the ways of the world with price tags like that on it?

I did my post on my dinner at work, so excuse it. Oh, my! It was busy and I would have liked to have done it ahead of time or a little more to it, but, it is what it is!

I do love those socks!! LOL Socks are my thing. :)

Thank you for dropping the link. Congratulations! :) I appreciate your thoughtfulness and for taking the time and effort to make this a success!

!tip

I agree with you on that, but unfortunately aquariums and museums are not for free, tickets are very expensive. What bothers me more is that in some countries in Europe even churches have entrance fees, which is very, very bad. I remember in Germany almost every church had a fee ranging from €7 to €10. Strange and bad habits.

Thank you for your support.

🎁 Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Visits The Baltimore Aquarium Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83