You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at Brimstone Hill Fortress, St. Kitts

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I'm so glad you posted about this place. These islands are known by me from a geography game I'm playing but have never seen any photos about them. I'm really happy to see your post.
Happy International Women's Day and here's my post, I haven't forgotten :)) https://busy.org/@erikah/at-the-flower-market

Sort:  

Happy International Women's Day!!! Happy #MarketFriday as well! Thank you for stopping by and for dropping the link!

You are playing a geography game that mentions St. Kitts? That is so surprising, yet a very pleasant one at that. St. Kitts is only 23 miles long and 2 miles wide. (very small) It is very mountainous, but, truly beautiful. I like going there because it is about two hours by plane and no too expensive. It is also located so that you can easily island hop between other islands - also very easy.

I have lots of pictures of St. Kitts if you ever want to see them! As always, thank you for being a part of #MarketFriday! It is much appreciated that you spend the time and effort to put a post together!

!tip

!tip

Happy International Women's Day to you too dear Denise, I'm a little bit late but these few days were super busy for me.

Yes, I'm playing a game called World Geography, which is awesome! I've learned so much about the world just by playing this game. I have to know islands, mountains, populations, languages, area sizes, and so much more.

There I saw Saint Kitts and Nevis and was so happy when I saw your post 😀

I love Geography too! It was always my very favorite subject in school. Perhaps that is why I love to travel so much.

St.Kitts is so small it is a wonder you even had it in the game although it is an independent island country.

I am running so far behind this week!

Look what it says about St. Kitts among other things

image

Don't worry, I'm also begin everything, trying to catch up.

It might be that many kilometers, but, it is actually on 23 miles long and two miles wide at the widest points! LOL

It is tiny. I rented a car and they drive on the opposite side of the road, so some of the cars were banged on the left side (Americans probably drove them! LOL)

Hahaha, this is interesting and funny too :)

I know, right?

🎁 Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday At Brimstone Hill Fortress, St. Kitts Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92