You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Day - Night Market Food and Clothing Festival !!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

You make me miss Bangkok with this post. That is one huge market. You were a trooper to go the distance and I love the oil drum chairs. I'm sure missing the food!

I posted my photos of the floating market trip today. I still cannot believe you go to it not by force! Just seeing the pics again made my back hurt.

I hope you are having good air. We get big storms each after noon now. I now realize the climate is much different down here. It is quite a bit more tropical and I am not complaining.

Sort:  

Well i am glad that i am bringing you back home but sad that you are missing it hopefully one day you can return but for the mean time you will have to enjoy it through my posts :)

The air is looking cleaner but we could do with some rain and wind to push it away. I will go and check out your floating market post soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76