You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Veggies and more Veggies !!

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Your comments are always encouraging and funny you always make me laugh with your comments i think it's the reason i am still here on Steemit. Well you almost coverd it all except for one other thing that keeps me here and that's them secert doors that i can't tell you about unless you were here and apart for everything else here it's the reason i haven't left Thailand....hehe :)

And thank you for trusting me to go and do your shopping it would be my pleasure if you ever come to visit Thailand you would certainly get the best.

Again thank you for your lovely comment and the Tip.....have a great Sunday my is over back to work tomorrow !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66