Sort:  

Haha!! Yes! I am sure that is what your girlfriend says too!

Oh, yes! My brothers used to build go-carts and add fancy attachments to their bikes... I had the six brothers and every single one of them was all-boy. My poor mother!!! Ball-bearing steel wheels? Roller Derby style! :)

Thank you for stopping by and for dropping your link! It is most appreciated!As always, I wish you a wonderful day as you head into the weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip.20

Come to think of it we also welded two bikes together and made the first Tandem bike in our neighborhood then we started getting orders in....hehe...was good pocket money in them days...lol 🌝

We used them ball bearing wheels you find in truck gearboxes.

Thanks my friend and you have a great weekend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79