You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at Brimstone Hill Fortress, St. Kitts

in #marketfriday5 years ago

You know one of these Fridays I'm going to go shopping again and enter your challenge... until then I'm happy to let you handle the shopping. What did you buy me this week? Oh, and island with a fort! So cool, thank you, Denise! Lovely photos, resteemed :-)

Sort:  

Hehehe! I just knew it was right up your proverbial alley! Just think of all the stories that can be conjured up with that scenario?

Oh, yes!

Thanks, Keith. At 4:30 this morning, I was cursing the Gods for eating my post and I had to do it again as I didn't save it like I usually do. Oh, wait! That was 1 am... I finished posting at 4:30 But, thank you for the always kind comments and Hell-o man! That #FeatheredFriday is like a stampede now to get there!

It's expensive running challenges!

Thanks for dropping by!

!tip

OMG, was it a problem with drafts? That's horrible when you lose your work. It takes a lot of work to create posts like yours. Yes, running a challenge is expensive. I don't have the money to give tips as you do, and even voting on so many entries basically drains my account for days. Between FeatheredFriday and MountainMonday, that must account for 4 to 5 days per week of my voting.

I hear you! because I vote the post on my page and the one on the persons page, I basically give 2 votes and 2 tips per person who visits my blog. I usually end up with a lot of comments (except this week!!!) but it drains it for days and days! at least 4-5

And I spend ALL of my money on tips. ALL - so how do I grow? they do a 50//50 split but that is why even you are bigger than me. I spend it all, but, what they heck.

I posted it and it ate it. I always keep a word document, but, I had worked the night before and was still not in bed at 1 am, so I was tired. But, don't be silly, My post is no more work than yours. Are you serious? Yours are pretty amazing, don't be so modest.

And I do not think anyone really knows how expensive they are. I think that is why most people don't have them drop the link. Then you don't upvote them.

But #featheredfriday is so huge!!!!! Congratulations!

Thank you! I've been upvoting people who don't follow me, don't visit my post or vote for it, certainly don't comment as requested and don't mention my name. I should probably stop doing that. Those people generally don't participate with others who enter the challenge either - it's just using the tag as a throw-away.

If they don't do that, I don't vote them. I don't request they do anything buy drop their link. Then I have to upvote them. But, when they drop a link and don't even comment, well, hmmmm. What does that say??

🎁 Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday At Brimstone Hill Fortress, St. Kitts Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81