You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday: California Bounty

in #marketfriday4 years ago (edited)

Oh my, factor in conversion the prices are absolute bargains compared to my usual produce stores have on their shelves, and the variety is so much better. Lovely pictures of your market Sis 💝

Sort:  

Truly Blessed @kerrislravenhill, she does have quite a selection

California is the state of plenty of produce and the farming town next to where I live produces the largest amount of tomatoes in the entire US. I guess that helps keep prices down? And then there are many small produce stands along the road, and individuals selling fruits in street corners. Hmmmm... I should take photos of those.
I know that you are very busy with your Mom these days. Do take care, sis @kerrislravenhill 🥰🌺🤙 and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81