Sort:  

Thank you so much,Mike! @manorvillemike I used a Canon7D for the most part with an 18-270 lens.

I'm sure it helped that I was right up on the flight line. Thank you for the super nice comment. It's much appreciated and as always thank you so much for visiting my post! Have yourself a most wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you

!tip

The quality of your pictures are always top notch. You have very good camera instincts :-)

Thank you so much. I think that is the first time anybody has ever said that to me oh, so that tickles me to death.

I think we are in for a decent weekend so enjoy!

🎁 Hi @manorvillemike! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To The Air Show - Part One Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81