Sort:  

I will for sure have fun with it cannot guarantee fabulous shots but will do my best, I think I will use it more when it warms up a little its a heavy lens so I wont carry it with me all the time while its cold and I wont get out for photos much, but that said the forecast is for some warmer days next week, its funny at the start of Winter a mid 40 degree day feels so cold now I am looking forward to those temps LOL

Do you need a tri-pod or has built in stabilizer?

It Does Have Stabilization i the lens plus my camera has in body Stabvilization so all in all 5 axis Image Stabilization, but for some shots I will most likely use a tripod especially if I decide to try focus stacking

Technology keeps marching on.

IT sure does the changes we have seen is amazing when you think about it,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86