You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Cruising

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Cruise ships are such fascinating places. They fit so many different things to do in a compact space that floats on water. The bumper cars look fun. I'd probably find myself there if I were on your cruise. The art auction is interesting. I'd love to see all the pretty paintings too.

Sort:  

They are absolutely are fascinating little places, aren't they? Where else can you get a Broadway play, five-star dining, a Disney like atmosphere with parades and parties every symbol mine all wrapped up into one vacation? We can't forget about the huge water slides and the classes to teach you how to make cupcakes Sushi and the art classes so that you have a better understanding of Art. And then of course, they have options which are always fun to go to. I don't think that cruising is for everybody, but at this point in my life, my busy lifestyle. I have even seen people on board that cruise for two and three and four months at a time. I'm pretty sure that my sea legs would give out by then you never know. I can tell you that I'm never ready to leave the ship when it's time to go and I usually cruise for two weeks at a time.

Thank you so much for dropping time Market Friday. It's always nice to see you here and it is delightful she catch a comment from you. You are an awesome, enter and I just want to let you know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91