You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday. "Antiques and Collectables." Part #1.

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I love antique stores. They have so many interesting things. Every time I see an antique sign section I tell myself someday I'll buy one to put in my house but I never do. lol. I have however bought old soda containers before. I got one that was really rare and flipped it by reselling it on ebay. My husband bought one recently of Mountain Dew which was invented and first sold in the area where we're from. Really neat store. I love seeing which antiques others see in different parts of the world.

Sort:  

I share your love of antique stores @marxrab even though I seldom buy anything. You just never know when you'll discover something really special. Many thanks for you kind visit and support my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86