You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

The first photo. The pumpkin looks like it could be an extra in a Dr.Who show.
It looks proper alien, as if something is about to burst out of it? Yikes!
And here is my #Marketfriday post as requested @dswigle ;)

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@molometer/marketfriday-challenge-are-you-going-to-scarborough-fair

Sort:  

I finally got to see it! Thank you! Thank you!

That's it? All my life I have sung that song, envisioning it the way that Simon and Garfunkel presented it... or so I thought. They are missing their opportunity! :)

I agree with Melinda on this one, although, I must thank you for showing it off. And wow! That giant was quite big. LOL I have to say, it may have looked a little different on a sunny day. Perhaps. Perhaps.

But, I do appreciate strolling through. I even grabbed a little sage. I was running out. Thank you so much, my friend!! tip!

I just read @old-guy-phoyos post.
That seagull seems to get about a bit. Did you see it? ;)

That pesky seagull!! He is everywhere! No wonder I couldn't find him for #MarketFriday!!! :) I will need to talk to the Old Guy! :)

Seagulls and chips lol go together like peas and carrots.

They are addicted to American French Fries too!

Haha chips and French fries. What's that quote?
Two countries separated by a common language
tip!

In the UK, chips are what North Americans call French fries. Potato chips are called crisps in the UK. fail Denise

Haha you really did make me laugh.

"Potato chips are called crisps in the UK"

I know. I'm in the UK haha

Hehehe! Don't get too close. It just may! I mean, truly can one ever really tell? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32