You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Cruising

in #marketfriday6 years ago

When I read Quantum Class I thought we were going into some kind of weird physics deal. One minute it's there next minute it's gone (quantum joke lol)

I noticed that the gym was pretty empty and I would love to see you on the wave rider. It looks like a lot of fun.

Here's my pearl of a post

Sort:  

I would love nothing better than to show you my failures on the Wave Rider before I could stand up and show my stuff off. It's one of those things that once you get the hang of it you're good, but you're pretty embarrassing as you are making your way to that point. All in fun, I assure you. I did have someone take a shot of me on the iFly but I didn't bother telling anybody that that was me as it's not my best shot. How vain can we be, right?

The gym was pretty empty because it was not even 5 a.m. and I wanted to get it before I went for a run. I don't use the gym for that, I prefer to use the outside track. It's nice that they have a track for all the runners on the top deck. It makes for a very pleasant morning to start with a little bit of salt air and sunshine. I understand what you mean about Quantum and I had to Blink twice when I heard the name of the class. Incidentally, it is a beautiful ship and I really do like it but the sheer size of it is just a little bit too big for me. I believe it's the size of three American football fields. So if you walk towards one end of the ship and remember that you are dining room is on the other end you have done your 10,000 steps for the day.

Thank you for visiting my humble Market Friday and I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put a post together. I'll be along any minute now and I hope you have a fabulous weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93