You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Gourds a Pumpkin

Oh the gourds take me back to my childhood. Yes a younger Old Guy by almost 50 years. Me and Gary pulling a heavy wagon full of gourds that we grew in Moms garden. We went door to door in those days. A nickel or a dime here and there. That was my early education on markets and labor.

What a lovely Fall themed market you have. Although I have to say the decal/sticker pumpkins seem like cheating, but I get the allure. No for me, I will gladly take a hand painted one with all faults accepted. Genuine always rings well with me! Happy Market Friday!!! I am working away on trying to cobble mine together. However, I have a twofer possibly today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98