You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

Great post Denise! I am really happy for you! :D
When I was a kid my mom had a big garden. My friend Gary and I would grow gourds then put shiny shellac on them and sell them door to door like when I was 7 lol. I was an early hustler lol

Sort:  

Thank you, Paul! Really surprised the heck out me.

Haha! Why do I have no trouble believing that you were a hustler at the tender age of seven? Sigh I hate to say it, but, you are a dying breed. Not that you are old, but, they just don't know how to spell hustle the right way anymore. :)

Do I dare tip you? Will it come back and bite me? I'll give it the old hustle! tip! @old-guy-photos

Oh I know you are goofing on my advanced age. That's why I did my video that I need to post. It's ok it happens to all of us lol. Thanks for the tip as always Denise. If I misspell it's coz I am doing this from my phone and I'm not really used to it lol. This eSteem app works pretty good though :)

I would never!!!! eyeroll Even if I thought you were old. I do have respect for my elders, after all. My mama taught me better than that!

I laughed at the tip as I wrote it down. It would be my dumb luck to bounce another tip on you, right?? Oh, the embarrassment! Who does that? So, I am glad that it went through.

Did you take my name in vain in the video? Now I really am going to have to look out for it!

Well thats good, your mama taught you right!

Yeah you dont want to be known as the chronic deadbeat tipper LOL!!!

Yes, Ma'am, I did. Ill post it up lol.

Ohhhh!! How vain? :)

Believe me, I almost didn't leave a tip because of that. Can you just imagine how that one would play out? eyroll Better to be known as a cheapskate than a deadbeat, right? Wait... I am not sure either is acceptable.

Doomed either way. :)

Ok video is up in this post
https://steemit.com/oldtimers/@old-guy-photos/in-defense-of-old-dudes
I hate to drop links but its the only way to get you to come by my page :(

Not true!! I come by almost every night to drop a lttle snark off before I got to bed. :) I was on my way over, but was trying to catch up to the market shots. There are a lot this week. A good problem to have. Here I come! Dropping links like this are perfectly fine. :)

Oh well you know me just a rule breaking bad boy LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73