You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at Brimstone Hill Fortress, St. Kitts

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Those views though! You really framed them nicely. I especially like the cannon with the island behind. Outstanding.

Ha! On the brainteaser. That's all I got to say about that lol.

Love to see the sights and thanks for taking us along.

Sort:  

You are welcome! It almost didn't happen. Last night, when I said I didn't have anything, it was because Steemit has eaten my post and my pictures and my words... and no, I didn't save it although I usually did. So this one doesn't have all the pictures or the words or anything, but, I lived to tell. It was probably too long anyway.

Oh, the brainteaser was lame to be sure! LOL

I think the looking down the barrel of the cannon is my favorite. It was really an interesting place with so much history behind it. Thanks for stopping by #MarketFriday!

!tip

I know you were in a whirl last night and the Old Guy bugging probably didnt help matters. I am sorry not sorry lol!!! You really did make it into a post to be proud of with such stunning and beautiful photos! You raise the bar so much higher week by week!!

I was in a whirl because I had already lost the entire post. When you saw nothing, it was because it was gone and I had to start all over.

I didn't get half of them posted but it probably would have been too long, you know. So, I guess things work out.

We got to figure out a way to prevent that from happening. Was that on Steemit or Busy? Maybe we should look at some of the others and see it there is a way to auto save drafts.

No worries. It's fine, but thank you.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday At Brimstone Hill Fortress, St. Kitts Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81