You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to Camping World

They sure are nice. As nice as many regular homes! That Little Guy reminds me of the Dewdrop ones from back in the day.

I can see pros and cons to each of course. Maybe a 5th if you already owned a nice diesel pickup. However then I would miss being able to walk in the back and grab a drink or something. Maybe a nice diesel in a medium size. You know big is nice, but also harder to drive and maneuver. Of course mo re fuel and a sizable price tag to start. It is something I could see taking months and months of really taking notes and comparing to get it right. But hey, I always enjoyed the shopping aspect of the deal. Great post as always!

Sort:  

Truly! When I see the price tag/fuel costs, I know that a lot of shopping will be done. I mean, it would be foolish to think I can get away with walking into a lot and pointing, right?

Although, honestly! Wouldn't that be a lot easier? I do like the thrill of the hunt, but, I also need to find what will be right. It is so much more fun to look at what will not fit in my purse! LOL

I don't own that nice diesel pickup so that would be a minus, but, the extra room would be a plus... plus, it could unhitch. Like you said, going in back and grabbing a drink is a nice thing as opposed to having to stop. A plus is being able to use the ladies room without having to stop somewhere also! To be fair, I can think of as many good things with each as bad. Which totally makes it harder to decide.

I know that I will be hovering until something strikes me. Thanks for stopping over and reading it! ;) I know it was a long one!

!tip

Well as you know using the ladies room is not just flush and forget though. Of course that is all part of the fun experience! Take this free lesson from Robin Williams:

Oh, really? Who knew!

This was pretty much something I didn't need to know!!! Ewwww! I am so glad that I didn't see this! LOL

Well you need to know LOL!!! Dont use a spliced line LOL!!! I know when I used Gramps motorhome back in the day, we used the "in house" facilities as little as possible. Oh you dont have to worry. I am sure there is always some guy there to help do it for you like at the gas pumps OMG, you just have that look :D

Oh, now I remember why I tell you nothing!!! You publicly out me! Boo-Hiss!

OMG some states they do it for everyone you lil diva lol!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To Camping World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86