You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to the Air Show - Part One

Oh this post is just packed full of good stuff. Kind of like a fruitcake now that I think about it lol. Omg my mind wanders when on the edge of sleep. I am always beyond blown away with the precision that they operate with. I really enjoy watching them and hearing them is a big part of the fun!

Amazing how some of those old planes can keep on going. Seeing a B52 on the ground is seriously awe inspiring. Had to believe it can fly especially when carrying so much weight!

Yes we all want a part 2. I bet plenty of us are rooting for a third part as well lol. I nodded off in my chair and am about ready for bed!

Sort:  

It is a little bit like fruit cake, isn't it? That is so funny when you said that but it does kind of remind me of the cake that is a little bit of everything mixed in.

Their precision is always so amazing and the skill level here is over the top as far as I'm concerned. There's merely feet between those planes when they are in the air and it has to be with steady hands that these planes are flown. I'm trying to imagine myself and how shaky I would be knowing that my life was in the hands of another by merely a flip of the stick. Anyway the show was amazing and I know I keep using that word but it's the only word that you can say when you're watching them do their aerobatics. Oh my God that's amazing!

even though I have seen their shows many many many times and then many many more oh, I never Tire of them and I could watch them all day long. It is truly amazing that planes like the B-52 are still in the air and you have to wonder how does large planes can stay up because it sure doesn't make sense aerodynamically or in my head, because I'm sure aerodynamically they make sense. I guess there is going to be a part 2 because I couldn't Shuffle it all into one. I know there was a little disappointment in me not putting more of the shopping part in it but that just says I need another one so I can show off more shopping. I want to thank you for sort of staying awake and for being one of the people that always supports Market Friday. It is because of people like you that I am able to continue with the challenge.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To The Air Show - Part One Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Oh you know I am not going to miss it for the world! I really love to try to contribute. Maybe even get it to someday catch on on DTube! ;)

Oh, don't hold your breath!! Me and dtube???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78