You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday visits the Baltimore Aquarium

Oh boy, it seems I got so distracted with the jellyfish and all that I almost for got to drop my link!!!!! It hit me when getting a coffee....Then to my shame I see I got the lecture as well. Oh my the Old Guy really muffed it this time!!! - But at least I got it done so early!!!
I wanted to work on Feathered Friday

P1200905.JPG

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@old-guy-photos/camera-shopping

Sort:  

Oh, could you do one of those for me???? I don't have time, having to write to people so they remember to link.

OMG.... Go make Keith happy. :)

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Visits The Baltimore Aquarium Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88