You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Decorated Heart

I'm late! Sorry! It's because I post my posts with Steem Auto, and only get to reply and read comments by the next week lol

here's my link - https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@princessmewmew/market-friday-china-town-explorations--1543964813

Is that your house in the first image?? That blue colour of the wall is to die for! And of course, I love the antique dresser and chandelier... Christmas overload! So pretty!

Sort:  

I love color and chandeliers! I even have one in my master bath. :) I just cannot help myself! Thank you for dropping the link. I will just remember that you have steem auto and not worry about it. I like to give people a chance to peruse the entire comment section and shop, which a lot of them do.

More about exposure for the people who are kind enough to put one together.

Thank you again, my lovely.

!tip

🎁 Hi @princessmewmew! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Does The Christmas Season Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86