You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costumes And Embroidery for MarketFriday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

My kind of fair. 😍
The bags, the blouses, the jewelry (this type of necklace is called "zgardan" and it's quite difficult to make it - I used to make them). Unfortunately for me a Christmas fair will be ope ed tomorrow... My poor wallet....
What did you buy?

Sort:  

This was the same market where I bought the mug, the black tulip bulbs and the pine syrup. I took 400-500 photos, so now I have photos for two months, still posting them 😀
I've checked and the Christmas market here opens on the 6th of December. Guess who's gonna be the first to check it out 😏

You are a true model of self control. I would have bought at least a blouse and 10 necklaces. Just from these artisans. 😂
Our Christmas market just opened today. But with this vicious cold, I did not get there. Next week though...

10 necklaces? Roxy, you need therapy!!! Right away!!!
This fair was easy, but I guess the next one is going to make my wallet a lot more lighter. I want to buy some presets for my loved ones and I bet I will be rewarding myself as well 😁.

What? There is no such thing as too many necklaces, or bracelets, or earings... 😂
Yeah, the Christmas usually leaves me empty pocketed and with a bitter sweet sense of satisfaction. The loved ones get beautiful presents but I have to re-think the financial strategy. Oh well... It's not like I will take those money on the other side. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97