Sort:  

Thank you. It's the native outfit of an ethnic group in the north of our country called Igorot. 😊

So very awesome, ging!! I look forward to this post!

Sorry Denise, my post might disappoint you. 😢

Oh, my!! I have never been disappointed by a post yet! I am pretty sure I am not going to start now.

Each and every one is a gift from people, a sharing of part of them, no matter how big or small.

I love them all. Don't be so hard on yourself,

#MarketFriday loves you!!!

Let's do another !tip :)

Grrrrr! Your generosity overwhelms me.

Hehe! Thank you! That is a compliment. :)

💕💕💕💕💕💕

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Back On The House Hunt Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64