You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Cruising

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Wow, that looks wonderful! I love all the different things you can do and the food looks tremendous (I'm always very interested in the food)😎. Here's my post for #marketfriday - a trip to my local shops. Thank you @dswigle and happy #marketfriday!

Sort:  

Thank you so much and I can honestly say that he has been a most wonderful time that I have spent here. I cannot thank you enough or stopping by to comment and for participating in Market Friday. I appreciate the time spent hunting and gathering for pictures and things to make up a post. So, it's always good to see you and I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92