You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes into the Woods

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Wow what a great post. Thanks it is always fun to read yours stuff. I know i missed a lot of stuff been busy but glad I saw this one. I really love the look of things made with wood like that. Have a good one.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by #MarketFriday, Steve @stever82 Into the Woods is a wonderfully captivating store made from trees that were downed by natural causes, as opposed to being chopped down to create their artwork. The two men who run it are amazing artists that do all of their own work and the store is on three levels.

So much wood to see!

I do love the feel of wood and the different kinds. I am glad you enjoyed the store and I hope that you have a wonderful day!

!tip

Yes that is very cool that they do that work. My dad lived up in the mountains before he passed he loved to carve things from the dead wood he would find. He didn't have that skill but he could make a few cool things.
You are too kind with the tips thanks.

The pleasure is mine!

🎁 Hi @stever82! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88