You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #marketfriday meets #breadbakers!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

wow !!!! I still do not dare to bake the bread myself, although I have been planning for a long time, and you have baked so much !!!! I adhere to a similar view on diet. I want to try to bake unleavened bread. did you use the bread maker or the oven?

Sort:  

I made these in the oven. I think my breadmaker is broken, the last three loaves have been disappointing :( but the oven is better!
I'm sure your bread will be great :) Do you mean sourdough bread or flatbread?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooooh! it is very annoying when you bake bread and it does not work because of the bread machine. I read that you can bake bread no leaven and it will be like bread and not like cakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70