You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday meets Craiglist

in #marketfriday5 years ago

what a cool selection of toys, I didn't know Barbie Dolls are older than me even if only just LOL funnily enough that makes me feel young :)
good luck with finding out the value of the ones you want to seel

The brain Teaser got me this week I racked my brains but couldn't work it out

I will be back in a couple of hours to share my Market Friday Post :)

Sort:  

Hahaha! Yes! Barbie is older than you! :) There are some things that are, you know!

The internet is a great tool, but, also it is a place where one may want to pull the hair from their head! There is such a wide gap between the price of some things. I actually don't care that much because I was going to donate most of it anyway. There is a childrens home not too far from my area. They can either keep it or sell it and buy newer toys, it will be their choice.

The brain teaser got me too. I couldn't for the life of me get it either.

Thanks as always for stopping by and leaving your always kind words behind!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Hey I am not that old there are many things older than me LOL
Ohh yeah finding the value of things can be such a pain for sure, donating it is less stress and doing a good thing I would do the same most likely

Always a pleasure t visit your posts :)

Have a great weekend

Hehe. Name one. And it can't be Barbie. :)

Donating is so much less stressful than going through the hassle! You have a great weekend too!

The Bible LOL thats one, the wheel, theres another LOL
Donating is what we plan to do as we start clearing out stuff here :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Meets Craiglist Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for the tip Appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77