You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Gourds a Pumpkin

in #marketfriday5 years ago

What a cool selection of Pumpkins and Gourds I remember back whenI worked in a market gardens my least favorite job was harvesting pumpkins, yuh sap got into your hands witht eh dirt and was almost impossible to wash off

Here is my post for this week

https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@tattoodjay/market-friday-mannequins

Sort:  

I loved the black and white photos, you should go with a late monochromemonday entry, in this way you can enter another one for the coming Monday!!

I may just do that I have missed Monochrome Monday for the last couple of weeks I think

Oh, I hear you!!! I grew pumpkins and squash and they love to get all mixed up in the dirt! It was fun when I was a kid, but, I have outgrown that need to get dirty and sticky! :)

Thanks for dropping the post link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

Ohh yes i have grown past that stage as well LOL

Hehehe! That is so good to hear!

now that said it may be one of the few areas I have become a grown up LOL

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81