You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - methods of moving

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

I'm always fascinated by old gas stations and garages when my hubby and I are driving through little towns! It's a little bit of Americana. That one looks like it's in pretty good shape! We do have one in our small downtown area here in Allen, Texas. I should go take a photo, but there are always 6 cars parked all around it and they haven't sold gas there in more than 20 years! I'm pretty sure the pumps are gone, just like in your photo up above!

Sort:  

@violetmed THis one I think is not used for gas anymore sounds similar to yours, I miss these old style ones like we had back in NZ also when i was growing up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90