You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Beyond Organic Eggs with Steem or SBD

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Honestly I would do , happy eggs (from happy hens) are the best :) I am vegetarian but when I eat an egg I must guarantee it is from a place where it's been ecologically and ethically produced

Sort:  

I hear you. I have vegetarian friends who will only eat my eggs :)

Yes, you can't trust supermarkets :( at least I don't... on local market I prefer to pay more and be sure. And it's quite fancy you're accepting sbd... wish I were close, wrong side of the pond :) but wish you the best.

Thank you 😄 I am with you. I don't trust the markets either. I am getting close to be able to have my produce coming from my yard... then I know for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67