You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes into the Woods

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

I can't get enough of:

A) Your gorgeous well done thorough blog post.
B) All that amazing wood! Gosh i am crazy for wood. All of it! All. But mostly the useful kitchen utensils. But, it's so hard to choose!

Awesome concept! Have a wonderful weekend 💕 !tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your oh-so lovely comment! I can honestly say that I am just as taken with wood as you are. It is such an amazing piece of art and a very available source under normal circumstances. These two guys have really shown me what you can do with wood my has been downed by mother nature. I am not a very artistic person so it amazed me to see so many things, especially being as most of them had functionality. Not just another pretty face!

Thank you for the generous comment about the post and I hope that you will visit Market Friday again someday. Having most wonderful weekend! And thank you so much for the tip!

I also love to !tip

🎁 Hi @yogajill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes Into The Woods Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84