You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday: A Family Legacy

in #marketfriday6 years ago

That is quite a #marketfriday post @fishyculture. I hope the young woman's legacy lives on and the market is thriving again soon. You and I both will have to enjoy gardening vicariously this season! I am looking forward to seeing your power poll all dolled up with blooms! Please post pics of your little flower garden when it's up & running. 🙏 namaste

Sort:  

You know, I realized as I made the post I should have snapped a pic of them transplanted. Now I have to let them recover from the shock or it will just be a sad pic... lol! But I will post one, probably take a couple days for them to perk back up!
THANK YOU for your friendship, you are a jewel!

Haha! The ins and outs of being a blogger 🤣. I was admiring the neighbours flowers which just seem to POP so much more then my own. Her secret is miracle grow. Shuddha known! I will pass on the poison thanks. If it looks too good to be true---it probably is. I stick to fish fertilizer, coffee grounds and for the tomatoes -egg shells for now. I hope i don't miss your post with the flower update!! I feel joyful interacting with you!! Thanks for being a gem yourself! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92