You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I will Double my Blog Traffic in 6 Months - And You Can Too

in #marketing5 years ago

These are good suggestions. Thanks for taking the time to create this material. I'm working with a new streamer now whose content is a lot of fun and whose show has a lot of potential. But he tends to get maybe a little overwhelmed thinking about his future goals while still in the setup phase. I'll link him to this post because I think he'll get a lot out of it.

Me heart you long time!

Sort:  

hay @allseeingewe , yep it can all be a little overwhelming at the start, but after a while it falls into place. thanks for sharing this with him, I hope he sees some value in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83