Sort:  

I use to get a lot of traffic from Google+ until they closed down. I ran a community there which I moved to FB when they closed. however the traffic I get now from FB I have a very high bounce rate with so I dont want to bother there too much any more.
I also get good traffic from linkedin, but I find the communities are poorly run and its just link dropping, and hard to engage.
What I didnt cover in this post, as I was keeping it for another post is the other side of the coin and being an influencer, so stay tuned, because I will have more on that another day :-)

ok, thank you ... i don't really try for followers, but the funny thing is my youtube subscribers keep growing even though I haven't posted for two years, but I do have 155 videos there so i guess people find some of them interesting enuff to review more than once.

i don't use FB or Linkedin anymore (my Linked in page was always weak), but I follow about 30 people on twitter that I check. I find following much more than that is meaningless/just for show.

I dont really worry about followers numbers either, obtaining an email address is way more important, followers are really just the very very start of the funnel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88