You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I will Double my Blog Traffic in 6 Months - And You Can Too

in #marketing5 years ago

This is wonderful information, @paulag! And it’s so sensible. It might sound challenging for those who don’t yet have a website, niche, or ability to write those cornerstone articles, and those things do take time, so they are excellent starting points!

Reading this, I realized I have completed all of those initial steps and am sitting on an opportunity to grow readership on my site. I need to continue adding valuable content and launch my off-page SEO plan. Thank you for this great info! I have a great basic understanding of what to do, and you’ve inspired me to get on it. Also I will check out the cornerstone articles you mentioned and give you my support. I too need to return to the outside world and incorporate that into (or alongside) what I’m doing on Steem.

Sort:  

I just paid a visit to your website, and I love what you are doing. it's actually really hard to find 'bloggers' on steem. I noticed that you dont have steem comments enabled on the WordPress side. I mention it because it could help you incorporate steem and the outside world more.

Im not as activite on this account on steem as I use to be for the very reason I wanted to incorporate steem more with what I do. So focusing on the excel club and using steempress gives me the best of both worlds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83