You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you guys remember Dlive ? Please show them some 💕 on Twitter

in #marketing5 years ago

Im sorry I dont support dlive before and I dont support dlive now. Sorry @nathanmars. Dlive rob all the steemians.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Basically I asked the Founder of Dlive why did he left Steem by responding to the @ OfficialDlive Tweet and he managed to delete his Tweet!

Reason behind the post is Twitter is powerful tool and we Steem citizens should be maximising our blockchain's potential with Twitter!

I'm inviting all my fellow citizens to use Twitter to market #STEEM

It shows the founder couldn’t care less about #STEEM community, they just want to centralised their product. On the contrary, I will try to promote #STEEM on twitter, even though I am not a fan of twitter.

Thanks for your explanation brother! Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91