You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Takes Aruba by Sea

I can feel that island vibe all the way up here! I watch a lot of sailing videos and they are always getting coconuts. Apparently there is some skill involved with the cutting them open and not losing a finger!

I will be back after I cobble together a mf post. Your posts always get me dreaming of one day getting to see all of these exciting places.

Sort:  

I'm not so sure about that. Next time I go I will do a finger check of the guy. They all seem pretty sure-handed and some don't even look as they're doing it.

To me, this part of the island isn't as much beautiful as very interesting although that could be argued. The other side of the island is a typical Sandy Beach and palm trees. Personally I find the difference alluring because there's only so many palm trees and sand that one can do, right. I knew it. You're a sand and Palm tree kind of guy aren't you?

Thanks for your constant support!!

!tip

Well of course I am a sand and Palm tree kind of guy coz what goes good with sand and palm trees...a Pina Colada for each hand and bikinis :D

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Takes Aruba By Sea Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84