You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📜✒️ Marvelous Tales Contest #6 - Announcing winners and the next contest 📜✒️

in #marveloustales7 years ago

Glad to see the announcement for a new contest.👌👌👌
But wait..., do I need to confirm this week's deadline shown here as:

Monday 17th of july, at 11:00 AM CET (Central European Time, UTC+1)

or do participants are expected to ride a time machine to submit their entries? 😉


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, I'm so sorry! I knew I forgot something...

Uhm, yeah I think riding a time machine is a bit too much to ask for now, so I changed the deadline... thanks so much for pointing it out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72