You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ## ARE YOU A GROUP PERSON ?? ##

in #media5 years ago

Nothing to add to that. It is not that I was waiting for this option since I do not join groups and only a few people have my WhatsApp number, but still, it happened to me once. I hate it for the same reason I like to keep my number private and am not a people person.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Same here, but people just assume I like to be added for some reason. And in school it’s the same yes but if you’re not in the app you’ll miss all the messages! Well that sounds perfect hihi
So bring on the new option I like it already!

Schools are great indeed it is a good thing I have no WhatsApp, Twitter, Facebook, etc... I see the teachers on it daily.
Let them use their site.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87