You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: turkey tail mushroom - the great healer

in #medicine6 years ago

The amount of control the governments have us under is criminal. One of the largest obstacles I have come across is sourcing valid information as I have slowly been woken up to how vast this issue of lies has become. I have taken to eating mostly organic (which is not cheap) and make my own oregano oil pills. But I have tried several things over the last couple years that I saw no results from, and every month it seems a dozen new things are said to do that there simply isn't enough time nor money to incorporate. And as you mentioned in your post, people long ago knew these things and they did not have thousands of new things as we are told in the alternative health area today are needed.

So after that long winded bit, my question to you is how does one discern the bullshit from the truth?

Sort:  

Thank you for your point of view. How does one discern the bullshit from the truth?
Thats the most difficult task. All natural healers are surrounded by disinformation, pharma counter propaganda, and many other attempts of infiltration and undermining sucessful alternative concepts. Just look what happened to hemp. The most useful plant to human kind, after 5000 years of it is forbidden to grow a fucking hemp plant I think it would be a good idea to make a podcast with this title: how does one discern the bullshit from the truth? I will invite you as a guest to ask this or other questions.

yeah man mushrooms what are they what is fungus?
its not bacteria or a plant or animal its like a fourth type, well i know they technically count as eukaryotes right? multi celled? but they MAy be aliens, cosmic travelers who came to earth on comets etc a la Terrence Mckenna :D Intergalactic mushroom spores!

Psilocybin is VERY unique, the phosphorous group in pyschedelic mushrooms are so unique, they dont happen or have near relatives spread through other lifeforms on earth

Psilocybin have the Earth's only 4 phosphorilated indole ring , its an Alien Artifact on the molecular level.

I would look forward to a podcast, but wouldn't be able to participate other than as a listener. I shy away from things like Discord and apps in general as I distrust all of that too. I would look forward to more information you could provide though. I followed you after finding your post here as I really want to know and you seem very knowledgeable.

All natural healers are surrounded by disinformation, pharma counter propaganda, and many other attempts of infiltration and undermining sucessful alternative concepts.

So much this, they lie so much from supposed experts it feels like looking at a pile of hay and knowing a handful of them amidst the millions of pieces are the truth, but my ignorance keeps me from knowing how to recognize the right ones when I see them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86