You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #23 "Mystical Shaman Oracle - The Owl"- My Gift To Steemit - For The Week Of October 8, 2018

I love this reading! I think Owls are stunning and spiritual creatures. I absolutely adore them. I am a holistic therapist and I never knew that they were so closely associated with healing, that makes me very happy!
I have been on a few falconry courses and handled a few owls, they are so powerful! Here is a picture I took of an owl recently on my travels. BB xx

owl small.jpg

Sort:  

whoaaa look at this owl, what a beauty and thank you for sharing such a lovely creature. kinda looks like a wizard one from harry potter or a mythical story. coloring is gorgeous.
well to some tribes they are shapeshifting witches LOL
i def have felt a connection but my aunt and dad much more than i, i kinda feel they are creepy with that twisty head baha
oh well, maybe one day i will connect. i saw a couple of them over my lifetime staring me down and it was me or them ... i'll have to tell the story one day.

Outstanding picture. Thanks for posting it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75