You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming my great friends, @jaki01, @kobold-djawa and their cute little princess from Germany, in Bangkok, Thailand

in #meeting6 years ago

Greetings @tangmo.

What a delightful time you must have had......I can visualise it just as you said.....with the comman ground being Steemit.

If I may guess...the mystery....@tangmo, the lovely woman with longer dark hair and a fringe is in the first and fourth photographs but not the others.

So happy for you to meet the family of @jaki01, @kobold-djawa and of course the 'princess'.

Thank you for bringing Steemit along with.

Wishing you and yours all the best. ^__^

Cheers!

Sort:  

First of all, thanks so much for your lovely words for me.... This makes me very happy and I have wide smile now! ^______^

Yeah! It was a cozy meeting with the family of @jaki01, @kobold-djawa and their little princess indeed.

Steemit is really great platform for all of us and I'm glad that I can meet a lot of good friends here, including YOU.

All the best to you and yours! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83