You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming my great friends, @jaki01, @kobold-djawa and their cute little princess from Germany, in Bangkok, Thailand

in #meeting6 years ago

Happy 2nd anniversary on Steemit!!
That's a very cheerful meeting with Steemit folks! You should put on dark glasses so that people can spot you right away!

There's a lot of antique pieces in this restaurant, the wooden interior makes this a unique setting too. You are very wise to smile a lot! I would normally fall to sleep when many people are talking at the same time! LOL.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice comment regarding my 2nd anniversary on Steemit and my meeting with our Steemians....

Yeah! Apart from dark glasses, I should put a dark mask on my face, too! Ha ha! ;D

It's very fun during the meeting, you may talk a lot with them, for sure, and not just only smiling, like me! ;))

It's very nice restaurant indeed. I think, you would love it because, I know, you love antique things...., right? ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84