You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Attends: The Second Meetup of Cryptopolis as it Promotes Blockchain Technology

in #meetup6 years ago

I watched both the videos. Interesting projects. I'm not sure how much adoption can the avatar thing get. Aren't there things like VR and AR which will take care of the need to be in another place? I'm not sure. I get scared by all these ICO projects selling something unique. I think most of them these days are purely scam. These guys have a vision and a product though.

I think crypto based gaming platform has good chances of adoption. Avatar, I'm not so sure. Being part of Steemit is such a blessing. Having people like you to read and learn from is what makes Steemit better than many other blockchain projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44