Sort:  

Haha, given that I've shaken your hand in a bar I don't think this is our first time meeting. :P

Really? Dang it. I was so excited... Its working, it's working! haha.

Haha I think it is working for you, @itstime and I both live in Melbourne, Australia.

let's try again..take 2

Its nice to meet you @whatsup ..appreciate the meetup effort

Ha! That was fun and nice to meet you. I've followed you and look forward to checking out your blog.

same here..followed and resteemed

wow, what an interesting coincidence or do you just follow each other in comment and support as well as the local bar? LOL Too funny!!

We have Steemit meet ups in Melbourne from time to time which are quite neat. I had no idea that so many Aussies were on Steemit until I started going to the meet ups.

@mazzle oh so niceeee!!! lucky you and they must be lovely. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71