You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago

I'll go first! I'm @mazzle and I write about beer (a lot!) and sometimes crypto stuff. I also write about wildlife photography and occasionally something deep and potentially dark about life in general.

I was doing video but have now started writing in Steem Press for something new and different.

I've been on Steemit for a while now, since October last year. So I'm not really new, I just like finding new content creators to follow and engage with. :)

Sort:  

nice to meet you @mazzle

Haha, given that I've shaken your hand in a bar I don't think this is our first time meeting. :P

Really? Dang it. I was so excited... Its working, it's working! haha.

Haha I think it is working for you, @itstime and I both live in Melbourne, Australia.

let's try again..take 2

Its nice to meet you @whatsup ..appreciate the meetup effort

Ha! That was fun and nice to meet you. I've followed you and look forward to checking out your blog.

same here..followed and resteemed

wow, what an interesting coincidence or do you just follow each other in comment and support as well as the local bar? LOL Too funny!!

We have Steemit meet ups in Melbourne from time to time which are quite neat. I had no idea that so many Aussies were on Steemit until I started going to the meet ups.

@mazzle oh so niceeee!!! lucky you and they must be lovely. :)

Aye, @erodedthoughts have you two met? You (and @irreverent-dan who also posts a lot about beer) are the people I probably feel can relate to @mazzle :D

Hey lady, how are things?

Awesome I believe... Arm is healing and I am doing more here :)

I follow @irreverent-dan. We participate in a weekly beer contest. :)

Awesome :)

I like beer! lol My buddy back in South Carolina is actually pursuing a career in the brewing industry. He has been home brewing for a couple of years now. He recently won first place at the local beer festival with his Taco beer. Gave you a follow so I can see what stuff you recommend in the future.

Awesome! I started homebrewing a little while ago as well. I greatly doubt I'm on the same skill level as your friend though. I've had a taco flavoured beer before. It was very different. :)

Lol I really like beer but I do enjoy wildlife photography. I'm sure we can reach a middle ground or something. Following you @mazzle and @itistime. I look forward to engaging. Kindly follow back if you can tolerate my content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86