You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barbeque and Amethysts

in #meetup5 years ago

Okay, I've got a huge smile on my face and tears in my eyes reading this. You're so amazing. I am incredibly grateful you made the trip out to meet us. Though sometimes my boys' questions are too much for me, I try to remember they just want to learn and help them do so whenever possible. As for the crystals, yes, I noticed they were twinned, but I didn't know about the Tantric Twins classification. I always learn something from you. And twins tend to show up in my life a lot. ;)

Big love for you, my friend. You are a gem, and I'm grateful to have you in my life!

Sort:  

Looking forward for your version too..😊. It's always good to see Steemians meeting up personally over BlockChain.....you rocks princess ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72