You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙 Unforgettable Tokyo Steemit Meetup!

in #meetup6 years ago

Thank you for your praise. :D
I was able to spend a pleasant time with you so that I did not feel like met for the first time.
Your gift reminded me of going to Taiwan. I want to go to Taiwan. At that time I would like to meet with you and Anpanman.

https://steemit.com/tasteem/@kinakomochi/tasteem-f1389b?sort=votes

Sort:  

Of course! Actually, I think the success of Din Tai Fung had a lot to do with huge support from Japan. Their first store is always packed with customers from Japan... :)

Do come to visit you, or I will come here very month for my free wine meal. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73