You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments & Meet Others & Compare Interests - Weekly Edition

in #meetup6 years ago

What bring me to Steemit is very simple... Yes I'm electrical engineer and I do write on LinkedIn but I discovered that there are people on Steemit that blog and read post just to earn more and looking at this and entered Steemit with the mind of reaching out and meeting great people with like mind...

My orientation changed when I saw selfless people giving out token and I felt many need to be love and reach out to. With this my omind change and I started to trend on the path of helping people on the platform at the same time doing my normal engineering article... With this its activate huge number of follower and it really shows that when you give you will always be on top... I love Steemit and my followers.... Oh what a great privilege.. Follow me to understand who samest is.

Yours sincerely
Engr. Samest.

Thanks @steemitqa

Sort:  

Hey Samest...nice to meet you..followed you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86