Steem Meetup Toronto - Sunday September 30th, 7-9pm

in #meetup6 years ago

Calling all Toronto Steemians

Steem Meetup Toronto happens on the last Sunday of every month. It's a casual meet and greet for local Steemians to connect, network, and exchange ideas. Grab a drink with us on The Pilot's rooftop patio as we chat about all things related to Steem, crypto, blockchain, Bitcoin, social media, content creation/curation, decentralization, etc. Hosted by @steembirds (@dan-atstarlite and @jaybird)

Upcoming Event Details

When: Sunday September 30th, 7pm-9pm
Where: The Pilot Tavern (22 Cumberland St. Toronto ON)

Please RSVP on Meetup.com here

meetup group pilot poster landscape.png

😎 Let Your Toronto Friends Know! 😎

Sort:  

CANNOT WAIT!!! Let me know if you need anything, any help or bad jokes or whatever? Should I make a casserole? I've never done that but I feel like I could... xoxox

Hehe, all of those things ;) Especially the bad jokes.

YOU GOT IT! xoxo

I will actually be in Toronto on Sunday! I’m going to a family reunion, cousin lives there. May have to be at an event with extended relatives but if I’m free this seems like fun! Cheers!

Whaaaaa! T-mon! That's awesome :) lookin' forward to seeing you in the flesh!

If I'm free, will have to see what the reunion has in store. It would be great to see you guys!

How long you in town for? @monetaryfew is also visiting Mon-Wed. I think we're going to go out on the town!

Steem.chat me with your deets if you want. Are you staying down town kinda thing?

I'll PM you. I am only in Toronto on Sunday and Monday. Leave at like 8pm Monday.

Ya just saw that. Sunday then should be our night to hang!

@jasonbu will I see ya?

Have to check with my social director, might be able to swing it. Sure would like to. Depends if my son comes home from school this weekend :-) Apparently I'm at the whim of his schedule.

haha!!! All good xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56